Navigation Links
Cell Therapeutics, Inc. (CTI) to Present at Three Upcoming Investor Conferences
Date:10/12/2008

SEATTLE, Oct. 13 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Cell Therapeutics, Inc. (CTI) (Nasdaq and MTA: CTIC) has been selected to present at three upcoming investor conferences. The conferences include the 7th Annual BIO Investor Forum in San Francisco in October, the 19th Annual Oppenheimer & Co. Healthcare Conference, and the 9th Annual Acumen BioFin Rodman & Renshaw Healthcare Conference in November, both in New York City.

The presentations will be webcast live with slides, and available for replay after the presentation at http://www.celltherapeutics.com.

BIO Investor Forum

CTI Presentation: Thursday, October 30, 2008

8:00 AM PT/11:00 AM ET/4:00 PM CET

Room TBA, Palace Hotel, San Francisco

Oppenheimer & Co. Healthcare Conference

CTI Presentation: Monday, November 3, 2008

8:00 AM ET/2:00 PM CET/5:00 AM PT

Astor Room, Waldorf-Astoria Hotel, New York City

Acumen BioFin Rodman & Renshaw Healthcare Conference

CTI Presentation: Tuesday, November 11, 2008

10:45 AM EST/4:45 PM CET/7:45 AM PST

Kennedy I, New York Palace Hotel, New York City

Media Contact: Investors Contact:

Cell Therapeutics, Inc. Cell Therapeutics, Inc.

Dan Eramian Ed Bell

T: 206.272.4343 T: 206.272.4345

F: 206.272.4434 Lindsey Jesch Logan

E: media@ctiseattle.com T: 206.272.4347

http://www.celltherapeutics.com/press_room F: 206.272.4434

http://www.celltherapeutics.com/investors E: invest@ctiseattle.com


'/>"/>
SOURCE Cell Therapeutics, Inc.
Copyright©2008 PR Newswire.
All rights reserved

Related biology technology :

1. Cell Therapeutics, Inc. Announces Single Institutional Investor Purchases $14.2 Million of Senior Convertible Notes
2. Intarcia Therapeutics, Inc. Announces Appointment of Kenneth Luskey, M.D. as Vice President, Clinical Research
3. Cell Therapeutics, Inc. Announces Reverse Stock Split
4. Cell Therapeutics, Inc.s Second Quarter 2008 Financial Results
5. Nile Therapeutics, Inc. Reports 2008 Second Quarter Financial Results
6. Zenobia Therapeutics, Inc. Receives Michael J. Fox Foundation for Parkinsons Research Award for Work on PD-implicated Protein LRRK2
7. Cell Therapeutics, Inc. Announces Single Institutional Investor to Purchase $44.5 Million of Units Consisting of Senior Convertible Notes and Warrants
8. Zenobia Therapeutics, Inc. Begins Operations as a Fragment-Based Lead Discovery Company
9. Shareholders Approve All Matters Proposed by Cell Therapeutics, Inc. at Special Meeting in Lieu of Annual Meeting of Shareholders
10. Cell Therapeutics, Inc. Repays $11.0 million Balance of 2008 Convertible Debt
11. Cell Therapeutics, Inc. Special Meeting in Lieu of Annual Meeting of Shareholders Scheduled for Thursday, June 19, 2008
Post Your Comments:
*Name:
*Comment:
*Email:
(Date:2/12/2016)... Feb. 12, 2016  BD (Becton, Dickinson and Company) ... company, today announced the launch of the BD CLiC™ ... Technology (AGBT) Meeting. --> ... research by providing cost effective NGS library preparation with ... high-throughput, fully integrated, next generation sequencing (NGS) library prep ...
(Date:2/12/2016)... Feb. 12, 2016  PTC Therapeutics, Inc. (NASDAQ: ... STRIVE (Strategies to Realize Innovation, Vision and Empowerment) ... STRIVE provides funds to patient advocacy organizations to ... meaningful contributions to the rare disease community by ... future patient advocates. Mary Frances ...
(Date:2/12/2016)... FRANCISCO , February 12, 2016 ... Medicine Efforts by Enabling Scientific Understanding of Complex ... and Rare Diseases --> ... genomic diagnostics in South Asia and a leading provider ... would contribute $10 million to the GenomeAsia 100K ...
(Date:2/11/2016)... ORLANDO, Florida , February 11, 2016 ... Populations and Promote Genetic Understanding to Support Research and Discovery ... consortium, GenomeAsia 100K, today announced an ambitious plan to sequence ... 12 South Asian countries and at least 7 of North ... --> In the first phase, the project will focus ...
Breaking Biology Technology:
(Date:2/2/2016)... Feb. 2, 2016 Technology Enhancements Accelerate Growth of ... of the digital and computed radiography markets in ... and Indonesia (TIM). It provides ... size, as well as regional market drivers and restraints. ... market penetration and market attractiveness, both for digital and ...
(Date:2/1/2016)... -- Wocket® smart wallet ( www.wocketwallet.com ) announces the launch of a new ... Las Vegas , where Joey appeared at the ... Las Vegas , where Joey appeared at the Wocket booth to ... was filmed at the Consumer Electronics Show (CES2016) in Las ... and greet fans. --> --> ...
(Date:1/22/2016)... 22, 2016 ... of the  "Global Behavioral Biometric Market ... --> http://www.researchandmarkets.com/research/4lmf2s/global_behavioral ) has announced ... Biometric Market 2016-2020"  report to their ... Markets ( http://www.researchandmarkets.com/research/4lmf2s/global_behavioral ) has announced the ...
Breaking Biology News(10 mins):